Stämmer ganska bra...

Let's talk this over,
it's not like we're dead.
Was it something I did,
was it something you said?
Don't leave me hanging
in a city so dead.
Held up so high
on such a breakable thread.

You were all the things I thought I knew
and I thought we could be.

You were everything, everything that I wanted.
We were ment to be, supposed to be
but we lost it.
All of the memories so close to me
just fade away.
All this time you were pretending
so much for my happy ending.

You've got your damn friends
I know what they say:
they tell you I'm difficult,
but so are they.
But they don't know me,
do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me,
all the shit that you do?

You were all the things I thought I knew,
and I thought we could be.

It's nice to know that you were there.
Thanks for acting like you cared,
and making me feel like I was the only one.
It's nice to know we had it all.
Thanks for watching as I fall
and letting me know we were done.

He was everything, everything that I wanted.
We were ment to be, supposed to be
but we lost it.
All of the memories so close to me just fade away.
All this time you were pretending
so much for my happy ending.

"My happy ending" av Avril Lavigne.

Jag tror att jag känner mig lite såhär. Han var vad jag ville ha, men vi tappade det någonstans på vägen. Ändå är jag tacksam för att han fick mig att känna mig som Den Enda för honom.
Bless// Johanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Aw, du borde verkligen inte behöva känna så... Hoppas du mår bra ändå :)<3

2009-05-10 @ 19:53:26
URL: http://fliegen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0